My Story - How I Become a Freelance Web Developer

in #programming7 years ago

The following is a video that I just uploaded a little while ago to my YouTube Channel. It's a video that basically introduces myself and tell how I become a freelance web developer.

Give it a watch and let me know what you think!

Cheers!

Robin

Sort:  

That's a really inspiring story, Robin! I hope to follow in your footsteps and be able to make a living without a full-time job :)

Thanks! It takes a lot of hard work and time, in my case a few years but its totally worth it.

Yeah, you've grown to become a seasoned professional! I dream to be of that level someday sooner rather than later :P :D

Well, great intro. You must would have faced many fakes before getting into real business... Anyway Upvoted

Thanks for the comment! and I actually haven't had to deal with that many bad clients. I learned how to to separate the bad ones from the good ones early on :p

Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm giving some thought to learning to code and I appreciate your down to earth, un-hyped account

It's definitely a good idea to at least give it a try and see if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52