Help Me Create My Latest WordPress Course on Kickstarter!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #programming7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

This is my first time ever doing a crowdfunding project on any type so bare with me here.

I'm going to be doing a "How To Create a WordPress Website in 2017" video course and I'm looking for pledges to make the course a reality. I'm looking to raise a few hundred dollars and I appreciate everything that everyone's given me so far!

There's some cool rewards in place for people who do donate, the minimum is $5 to get the course when it gets released...

If you want you can check out the kickstarter page here:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/211095566/how-to-create-a-wordpress-website-in-2017

Support has been amazing so far and I really appreciate everything that all of you have done for me so far.

Sorry about the self promotion in the post but I really want to get the word out there about this :)

Cheers!

Robin.

Sort:  

Thank you for your sharing. This is a good post.
Upvoted! Follow anf vote me @duytruongnguyen
My post: https://steemit.com/tech/@duytruongnguyen/wirex-ddos-botnet-you-check-your-phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64