You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steps of developing an App - Part 1 - The Spec

in #programming7 years ago

Thanks for your post. I'm just getting started trying to learn programming, and planning (in anything) has always been a problem for me. I just tend to take-off. I'm guessing you can save yourself a lot of time, and many headaches by planning things out first.

Sort:  

You certainly can.

When just starting out though I would suggest you try and work through some sort of predefined and structured set of exercises - like a tutorial series or course - just so you can get the hang of all the moving parts. Try to at least change parts of the code in the tutorial so it better matches what you're trying to achieve.

As you get more comfortable with programming, you will need to rely on following tutorials less and less.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53