Sort:  

I searched "binary art" on Google Images and found that. Usually I pick pictures more relevant to programming, but it just looked really impressive. Click on the image source and zoom in on the picture. There is so much detail. I picked it because it makes a flashy thumbnail. Also, it reminded me of the machines on the Matrix. That and the fact that it is art made on a computer is the only relevance it has to programming... So again, not much relevance. It just looks crazy.

It grabbed your attention, and that is the purpose of picking good thumbnails.

The relevance is there, from the perspective of someone who does not code, the blocks surreal to make up the total one alst magically suits a code tutorial. It is a great image

I like that. If I were to do an artistic analysis comparing it to programming, I would say that every little block represents blocks of code that make up a programming language. All of the unorganized randomness represents how the programming language itself doesn't have a practical use. The big cube represents a program. It is made up from all of the little code blocks that make up the language, thus unorganized randomness becomes a visible structure. This structure represents the practical use of the program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36