Aayy, LuaComputers went Open Source!

in #programming7 years ago

So as some people may already know (well actually not, practically nobody reads my posts), I am currently programming LuaComputers, a virtual retro-like computer which allows you to program games and software using Lua and custom APIs.

I started this project quite a while ago and recently decided to put the code on GitLab as a private repository to have a backup and have the ability to reverse things.

However, now I decided that I am far enough with it to actually make it open source, making it available for everybody (using the Apache License 2.0).

I hope people will get interested in this project and maybe even contribute to it; I'll try to credit every contributor in the code for their help.

Here's the link to the GitLab repo

If anybody wants to try it out, download it and head to the Wiki page on the repo, there are some documentations to the APIs already!

As always, thanks for reading.


> Twitter
> GitHub
> GitLab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32