You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Very First Gig As A Freelance Web Developer

in #programming7 years ago

Believe it or not, I just started scanning through Steemit in search of an inspiration. I'm almost sixth year working as an engineer in a corporation. Did whole lot of "high tech" projects, which I almost vomit when thinking about anything related... A year ago I decided to switch to coding in order to get more freedom and I enjoy this decision for the most of time except today. I am so spoiled by full-time job mindset that it paralyzes me to even think about working on my own. So without spam and "cool story bro" - THANKS A LOT, this video boosted my motivation for sure!

Sort:  

Very happy that my video helped you out so much! It's a hard transition and it definitely is scary. Best way to do it is to do freelance work on your spare time and see if you like it and go from there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56