Daily Programming Thread

in #programming7 years ago

Welcome to today's daily programming thread! You can discuss or ask questions about programming, computer science, reverse engineering, and software development in this thread.

What are you working on today Steemit?
What language and editor do you use?

Links:
Project Ideas
Learn Python
Learn Javascript
Reddit Learn Programming

Sort:  

I am using Atom. Actually I am learning web technologies (html, css, js etc). Atom is really clean and nice looking editor for all major platforms. It's customizable with lots of packages and themes. You can even write your on code on it as its hackable and you can customize it. About web technologies - Im just starting. :-)

For programming java I use eclipse. Does anyone know of and IDE that doesn't take so long to load and looks a little nicer?

I use atom. It is really nice looking. Idk if it is IDE, but there is A LOT of packages that you can install there! I really recommend it as im using it on my own.

Currently working on a website in Ruby using Sinatra. Doing the editing with Spacemacs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54