Meeting a guy "hacking" MS Excel... with SQL - featuring very interesting project: QueryStorm by Antonio Nakić

in #programming6 years ago (edited)

Recently I spent a lot of time with guys from @tokenika, which are working lately in coworking space Brain Embassy in Warsaw. As you know in coworking space you can meet a lot of very interesting people. This is exactly what happen Today to me, when I meet Antonio.

He showed me his project on which he is working on right now, and I need to admit it blew my mind :)

If you are a developer, which from time to time needs to deal with Excel files, and you want to quickly and efficiently extract/edit/query a data inside a sheet, then you can use our all favorite well known SQL, to do the magic. Take a look on a video :)

Project website is https://www.querystorm.com/ and I think it is very interesting project. I decided to support it, by spreading the word about it ... and by donating all rewards from that post for further QueryStorm development :)


Watch on DTube

Sort:  

there is worth people on this plannet we are living, but the problem is ignorance. often we people ignore people like the one you meet. Appriciate your efforts.

Sensational stuff this blew my mind really

Visit your website, it looks interesting your post, thanks for the video.

I invite you to see my video... Please make my dreams come true....

Amazing, I didn't know this was possible. Thank you for sharing.

Keep your eyes out for those often ignored people.

Wow, this is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38