Hello Steemit Programmers , I need some opinions :)

in #programming7 years ago

Hello , I am Nensi ,22 years old. I am a Software Developer , and I really love the world of Programming. I want to educate teenagers , make them enter in the wonderful world of programming and I also aspire to be a teacher in the near future as I am currently working and both studying Master of Science in Computer Science.

So I want to post a lot about programming stuff ,funny stuff or some issues which we happen to have every day for example : protecting yourself from hackers, guarding your personal information and credit card or a lot of other tips I would like to share. But first I need you opinion for this, do you think this will do any good to the community here?

Thank you all :)
hello_steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I believe it will! That's exactly why I started writing coding tutorials. We need to educate people and be mentors. Best of luck with your writing, I'd love to read some of your tutorials. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57