I installed the Sketchware app, and my dreams should be becoming true

in #programming5 years ago

Okay folks

I begun to look at some YouTube videos about how to do.. some apps with the Sketchware app and the Igennapps app.

And right now it seems like the Sketchware app is the best choice for me.
Those videos made the call, there are no tutorial videos to speak of from the Igennapps app and there are plenty of material from Sketchware users.
I even found this simple login/register tutorial video, which is what I have been looking for so many years.

And a part of my new found motivation came from the comment @macoolette gave me on my article.
The article is here.
https://partiko.app/mr72bussi/this-is-my-ask-for-ccc-crowdfunding-crowdfunding-crowdfunding-a-ccc-competition-entry?referrer=mr72bussi

Basically she's strongly suggesting that I would need to release my super ideas for all of you to see.

That may be the case with the normal cases in the programmers world.
But the high and mighty attitudes of the programmers world doesn't suit me.

So, I'm keeping my secrets and I'm fully motivated to build them in my own.

But here lies the problem.

I've been here so many times, I'm seeing a chance to make my applications, but something always has come up. And I have been forced to discontinue my work.
At times those app making apps wouldn't make apps, but guided me to work on a computer.
I don't do that.

And at times those directions to create apps are been so difficult to use and I have let go.

But perhaps this time, with the Sketchware tutorial video..
This is the YouTube video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65