You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a curation intelligence - Post 1 - What have I done so far? and Steem Veggies

in #programming3 years ago

I found a solution that worked

I also found some troubleshooting hints on the Internet, but unfortunately none of them helped me. I then found my own solution. :-) However, this was only possible because I had installed the library on another computer with the same processor architecture and the same python version.

But I was getting other errors in 3.9 to and just switched to 3.8

At some point I would probably have tried the downgrade to 3.8 :-) Good to know that this also works.

I am going to try predicting several things

Those are the strengths of an AI. In any case, it will be exciting to try different things based on the data collected. I am very curious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65