RESTEEM 4 HELP ✔PROGRAMMING & DEVELOPING (Coding) FOR KIDS 💻💡Help

in #programming7 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

**Resteem if possibleI need Help !! **

image

I need your help specially #developers , #programmers or anyone has any relation to #IT

I need apps, platform if exists , games to start putting my daughter on this way!

Also if u started from an early age u can share ur experience with us that will help me and all of us too.

My daughter is 5 and a half years old !

I looked online and found stuff but for older kids,

So if anyone can help with suggestions, links or anything I will be really grateful for him/her.

image

Resteem if u please i really need help with that !

I believe steemit has many geeks who have started from early ages so they can help ...

Thanks im advance!

Marwa

Sort:  

indeed. Michael Asumcinei, started to code at age of 10.

any Advice? yes. actually one.

Teach them to dream
teach them art and life

NOT CODING or IT

I do @digitalplayer am not trying to put them on the path I put for myself years ago .

I think am kinda a cool mom , I love to go with their imaginations and dreams and anything to develop their personalities in a good way , I just guide as a mother I have to, but I really love to do what u said.

I wrote coding and IT because i think my 5 yeats daughter has the potential . Thats all

Thanks for comment too

Actually, there's a visual programming language called Scratch developed by the MIT that's used for teaching kids how to code. It has a lot of graphics and colors. You could give it a try. Tell me if it was what you were looking for.

First I'd like to thank you for ur help @jfuenmayor96

Yeah I heard about it before but forgot about it , its designed for kids grom 8 to 16 years old. My daughter is 5 and half now . But will give it a try 👍🏻

Thank u again

You're always welcome!

i'm very interested to see something as well

Lets hope we get the answers we need @cainplant
Ive been searching for a while now and the vacation is a good time to start the fun!

Whats up @marwa I just followed you. Hope you will stay with me & follow me.

Will follow!
Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62