You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at German Traffic Signs

in #programming7 years ago

Creating an account on Steemit with identical name to the domain is not a verification.
Anyone can create Steemit account with any name.
We deal with too many ID theft on daily basis, so we would recommend confirming your authorship on your website as soon as possible. Or you can e-mail one of steemcleaners members from e-mail address used by this domain.
If we don't receive verification, we would need to start blacklisting your account.

Sort:  

Who are these developers I can email then?

You can e-mail me or patrice in Steemit.chat or Discord. If you contact patrice, please send her link to this post.

I'm afraid that I can't seem to find your email.

I meant "message me". Sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50