You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to typescript with some core features(Part 1)

in #programming4 years ago

I am just starting to learn programming, but have already achieved quite good success in JavaScript, I heard about TypeSkript but have never been interested in it before. I like to read different blogs and on one of the blogs in which they write a lot of interesting things about machine learning, I read the article "Why You Should Choose TypeScript Over JavaScript" (https://serokell.io/blog/why-typescript), which eventually led me to your three articles. According to the information that I read, if I compare TypeSkript and JavaSkript, then it seems to me that typeskrip is more interesting, but now I want to try my version in practice. Perhaps you could also advise me on some additional interesting resources?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48