Writing the file by C++ programming

in #programming7 years ago

PROGRAM BODY

#include iostream
#include string
#include fstream
//I can't put the horizontal v shaped signs those are called as HTML components here so sorry
using namespace std;

int main (){
ofstream file ("sabi11.txt");
if(!file.is_open()){
cout<<"an error occured"<<endl;

}else {
cout<<"Successfully opened the file"<<endl;
file <<"I am the emperor sabi so don't bow down lols"<<endl;
file <<"dears its a new program a second of series so lets do it shall we?!"<<endl;
file.close();
}
return 0;
}

Working of program

Capture.JPG
The file sabi11 is created by the program itself and the instructions are written on the file.
Capture1.JPG

I hope you guys enjoyed it stay tuned

Sort:  

igotknowledge

thank you I am coming to you too!

Hope one day to master this language

i never really learned c++. :3 my friends only said it was more lenient than java. but looking at your code, I guess it's a bit similar to php?

I did't learn php ...haha but C++ is great and easy langauge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63