Welcome to the world of STEEMIT

in #programming6 years ago

About me:

Hey my name is L1f3. I am an 19 years old who is studying Applied Computer Science at an local University here in Germany. I started coding Java by the age of 15 and C at the beginning of my first semester a half year ago. I really enjoy coding my own Deep Learning Framework, as well as some funky looking Particle Graphics Engine.

What you are going to see here:

With this Blog I am going to backup my knowledge about Programming, Deep Learning/Neural Networks and some more topics in future. Beside that I am going to Blog some trip reports of a wide array of psychedelics.


I hope you will have as much interest in reading my future Blogs as well as learning some new stuff about computers and psychedelics.

Keep your mind open

L1f3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26