My favourite programming memes of the week #4

in #programming8 years ago (edited)

tabs.png

Q: What is the best thing about booleans?...
A: When you get them wrong, your only off by a bit!

I'm still here!

Woah!...
So I have been stuck in an infinite loop of stress and dead lines for a while and I just awoke to find that it has been over a month since my last post!

While work has been hectic, the world has been crazy and some days it feels like there may be no hope left for humanity - whether the root of your stress stems from a semicolon, syntax, server or something personal, the one thing that always remains static is that it never hurts to step back and laugh a little.

Fortunatley while I have been burning in the background I never stopped collecting all the great memes that made me laugh and made my day a little brighter.

Although they are not all directly related to programming I'm sure that most people and programmers in particular will relate to them :-)

I hope that you enjoy them as much as I did...

10.jpg

11.png

12.jpg

12.png

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.png

1aa.jpg

1a.jpg

1b.jpg

1.jpg

1n.jpg

20.jpg

21.png

22.jpg

23.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpeg

That's all folks!,

but there is some good news...

I didn't want to overload this post and I have many more great memes to share, so instead of waiting a week to post I will try to do my next post in the next day or so!

"Fishy status"

As always, a big thanks to all of you who support me!

"shoutout"

#programming #funny #memes #humour #laugh

Sort:  

Good work. I'm no coder but I think I follow most of them. You might want to generate a fresh shout out. That one's a couple of months old.

Thanks for the heads up I didn't notice. It's fixed now, I updated the image links to bypass the old version that img1.steemit.com was caching.

Give me more, I'm following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66