Figure this out please...

in #programming7 years ago

function Helix(){
//...

        h.connections = [];         
        h.associations = [];
        //...
    }

//... I gotta take this slow. Damn. I know I missed the last major trend. and that's okay. because I'm about to go straight severe dev
// twin pairs & body. pick one to be created. the next card in some deck. the body's self reference deck.
//let's just say. i guess....
discard it.
can we make this thing replicate? how? where are we putting clones? okay. maybe in twins. ... no. that's still garbage. what's the real environment space? The real wild? should I go that route? it requires replicators to ... yeah. twin pairs wouldn't really link up like they're supposed to. maybe not decks. maybe not use decks. just call them bridges. and one at a time, we look at a bridge. or a set of bridges. and maybe we can see how they influence each other. like 2 bridge types compete.

Yeah... i'm broken. I'm really broken. I don't know what to do. it's a lot to simulate in my head. and I can't come up with an intuitive set of rules that I know will work.

I've blown 3 weekends on this.. I need to use an alternative route. I need to think of something else. Oh... fuck...What was it? Everyone has their own chain and then... to help out, they just put their buddies on the back of the chain they're using. or something like that. We create the next particle is saved by. why did I discard this idea? Was it too simple? oh yeah. it was the issue when two of them were called at once. all discreet system of the nature I'm thinking of will have that issue... I can make a very simple priority system.... ok.
I feel stupid for knowing "the issue" and trying to explore, in my head, more complex and elegant systems.
I'm sure there's a hyper network approach that would "look" cool & might give some nice features, but really, the quantum world shouldn't effect the A.I. too much as long as its doing its job of separation properly. It only really makes a difference once the entire universe is full of intelligent systems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57