Sort:  

I'm not part of the team.

I have just seen some good merge requests being closed for good.
Before you put a lot of work in, be aware, that it probably will not go through.

I'd appreciate colored code, but as I said above: Given the history, it probably has very little chance ...
Maybe it would be something for chainbb ...

I was a bit worried about your comments so I looked trough 20+ pages of pull requests on condenser... I could only find one feature request that was closed and I found the reasoning for that one to be sound. Do you have some examples?

https://github.com/steemit/condenser/pull/1433

edit:

Well ... looks like there were not many merge requests for features.
The two I found were shut down.

Yeah that was the one I was referring to :) Well, will be interesting to see how it goes down if you create a PR for this @jimmyhmiller. I'll be rooting for you!

It would be pretty cool, but I'm afraid it's not going to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56