Are you too old to learn programming at 30? Practical tips. Programmer explains.

in #programming7 years ago

This is a question I received on my last video. Enjoy guys! :)

Sort:  

your daily vids are very valuable .. thank you!

Very different getting a job and working on your own projects .. do not put yourself in a position to be judged by others - DIY!

Hey .. older-than-30 people are people too! I enjoy your posts.

scary true

never too late, never wait

much appreciated!

I am learning .. and I'm OLDER THAN 30! Don't worry and keep on programming!

wish I had the skillz

Always thought-provoking.

Well , I studied Computer Science but unfortunately I quit my career 7 years ago , i started building a family and now i have 2 kids,
Everytime i try to get back I get confused between all the new stuff came out in those 7 years, then I find myself back to 0 since I forgot .

By the way me and my husband are following ur vids about the Ethereum for a while now on youtube . Actually u r one of the few who made it simple to understand.

And since u have started so early I would love to put my daughter on this way

Do u recommend anything for kids to start with them ?

Thanks @ivanli u r doing a great job

Right now it is easier to do(and learn) everything, but like someone said "complexity is multiplicative" solving the problem with more complex solution increases the complexity of whole system so it is important To do everything without skipping any part :)

yeah you are right @whd, and wow how right is this sentence "complexity is multiplicative" , this is what was happening with me in the CS trails last years , am into real estate business now and its pretty cool but ofcourse you know how amazing is to feel a geek , right ? any recommendation will be very appreciated and your comment is one of them already ,,, Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36