You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When do whales upvote?

in #programming8 years ago

I'm sure this isn't a very original thing to say but kudos to you for compiling this and coding the script/program? yourself. Very interesting idea, I never really gave much thought as to posting and upvoting times trends throughout the day until now. I think I'd to like follow further posts relevant to this. Could you maybe suggest a few of the steemtools you think are most useful or interesting for a new member?

Sort:  

I use steemstats and not much else. I'm in steemit.chat a lot, but that's not what you mean. @furion has a nice developer's guide if you're interested in getting into it yourself, and @blueorgy has a stats website that works with live data. I'm sure there are more.

Alright cool I'll be sure to check steemstats, furion's guide and the chat and stats website!
Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45