Sort:  

I Really hope so!
I'm so disappointed in most of today's tutorials, they never seem to also show kids and students what they can do, I really hope this will open up the minds of most young programmers who are wasted because all they see is a few mathematical examples which in the end make no sense at all.
I personally learned c++ when I was only 11 years old, and this because a friend showed me examples which almost didn't use math at all!
The problem is that when you're trying to explain anything to anyone is that you have to give them examples which are simplified.
The human brain isn't properly made for math, just as computers aren't properly made to handle human-like artificial intelligence yet, I will probably explain why in a detailed article.
I believe these examples allow a more humane approach to programming and I hope they help the future generations to create things I could never even imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43