You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Code for the display

in #programming6 years ago

Thank you for this interesting Post.


Let me give you two Tipps for future Posts like this:

• I would've appreciated if the first Post would have been liked like this, so it'll be easier to look back what you've done last time:

One week ago i showed you my project with the 7-segment Display.
Now I want to show you the code and explain how it works. I dont want to go into detail how "C" works. There are many tutorials out there.

• If you manage to get this Post out within 6 Days after the first one, you have an Chance that people who missed your first Post will go back to it and upvote.
Sort:  

Thanks for the advice!
I can agree to the first part. But it is not about upvotes. It doesnt matter much if someone upvotes with their 15 delegated steempower. It is better if they write a comment and make a discussion. It is more worth for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68