You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming, is it hard? [Ramadan Journey of Arzee, Day 2/30]

in #programming7 years ago

While it's true that the most important thing in programming is a sense of logic thinking, you do really need to be motivated and willing to invest time.

I think you did a good job on writing this post in a way that everyone can understand it, but I think you should have picked another language than c++ to illustrate the simplicity of programming, hehe. c++ is a rather syntax heavy language, which might scare off non-programmers at first sight.

Sort:  

Yep, I remember the first time I had to code, it was horrible. After some time I realized it's just some if some condition then this else that, and so on.
Yea I agree, at first I wanted to use Pascal since it's very simple, but I think I am going to make kind of a tutorial with it in another post or something :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46