4 Best Online Places to Learn Code for FreesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #programming7 years ago

CodeAcademy
Best for newbies starting to learn to code.

Khan Academy
I have been following this site since during my university days.
It first started as a mathematics site but it has grown even since.
Best site for learning almost anything.

SQLZOO
Have not tried

Code School
Quite good for newbies.
They have Ruby, Javascript, iOS and HTML/CSS

I didn't list freeCodeCamp because honestly, I don't it's good for newbies.
I personally hit a roadblock cos it gotten really hard and many newbies out there too. First, learn the basics from CodeAcademy then join FCC.

via http://www.arpatech.com/blog/4-places-to-learn-code-free/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59