You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Tutorial: Computer Programming for DUMMIES -- very easy!

in #programming8 years ago

I personally am language agnostic. I've programmed in so many of them over the years. Yet any of my game development tutorials will be in C#. That is because, currently I choose to use Unity and the choices are C#, a modified version of Javascript (called Unity Script), and a variant of python called Boo. C# has a lot more functionality than the others. I also tend to come from a C, C++ environment so C# other than not getting to use pointers is pretty similar.

I did not want to do computer programming basic tutorials so I am glad you chose to go that route. :) I actually linked all of your tutorials in one of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41