You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming - Java All-In-One Exercise (Solution)

in #programming7 years ago

I will try to edit the Code so that this scrollbars go away. The problem is it deletes the whole line instead of a character and when pasting it does weird stuff and puts it in different Lines and Rows and stuff.

Sort:  

Been through similar pain myself. Replace tabs with 4 spaces and also wrap lines that are too long. It is possible to get rid of them, flick through a few of my posts and you will see my wrapping tweaks

Thank You, I guess I got rid in most places using 4 spaces. The only problem now is the File Input and Output Code that I put directly inside of the case and not as a method. Guess I will rewrite it as a method to make it easier to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44