You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFERENT PROGRAMMING LANGUAGES >> Hello, World

in #programming7 years ago

Haha awesome! I've just done a post about my coding experiences; I like this list, I haven't heard of a couple of them, like BASH.

I'm soon to start learning Python, I'm just getting my head around html/css, which by the way I would say the html should look like this:

<div class=row>
    <p>Hello World</p>

Lolz :-)

EDIT: I also had a section class in there, but the Steemit editor asked me to remove it! :-)

Cg

Sort:  

Tnx for upvote. I think html.css, Javascript and python is very good programming language

Yes I like them all; I need to brush up on Javascript and learn Python :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91