You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find RC Percentage in Javascript | RC小于50%就不跟随点赞了~

in #programming4 years ago

Dear @justyy

I've been reading latest post by ausbitbank and I've noticed his comments. Words like "I don't give a shit about your denials. I want to know what you got for selling us all out." should never be said by one of witnesses. By someone who is selected to represent us - all those who voted on him and other 20W.

Sorry about his behaviour
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for your understanding. Much appreciated.

I'm glad to see how responsive you are @justyy

ps. does website buymeacoffee.com belong to you? Just curious.

Also I was wondering - are you Chinese perhaps Malaysian Chinese (I used to live in Malaysia and I've learned how huge is chinese population in this country).

Yours, Piotr

Hah, no, buymeacoffee is not mine - it is like a paypal donation.

I am mainline Chinese who is now living in UK. I speak Madrain, and Minlan dialect - which is spoken by lots of Malaysia Chinese I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87