You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Voted Authors by Whales - This Week's Data (Aug. 22 - Aug. 29)

in #programming8 years ago

I appreciate you taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. thank you! you're throwing good ideas here. You may have a point: it's not all black and white as I might initially have thoughts. only time will tell if and when such 'promotion' strategies will work. If the feature is persistent, I may further test with it on my posts as well. but, currently, I'm not that inclined to do it...

Sort:  

Yeah - if you have the SBD to do it, then it wouldn't hurt to try it out. But right now, there are a lot of other people doing the same, so you may just get lost in it all. I'd wait for it to settle down and maybe give it a shot in a few days.

good thought! thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42