My First Python Programming !!!

in #programming5 years ago (edited)

I have a desire to learn coding. I cherished this desire from past two years but didn’t get any scope as I was preparing for my university admission. Now I admitted into a university and I have enough times now. So, I started my programming journey without wasting time.

So at first I choose Python to learn because it seems easier to me. I checked other languages and they looked complex to me. I know python is not easy also but I will try my best because of my keen desire. I know only perseverance will win and I will try my best.

So here is my first Python coding I just made. I started learning Python today and I learnt these things. I learnt how to show output, what is variable and how it works, variable types (string, numeric, boolean), what is conditionals and how they work, how I can get inputs, how I can add, subtract, multiply and divide numbers and learnt about integer and float numbers.

I think I have learnt a lot of things today. Then I wanted to write a simple and little code. Then I wrote the code given in the picture. Truly saying, I mistook multiple times to write this code😂.

I used programming hero app to learn these basic things. You can find this app on google playstore and I ran my code on decoder app. You will find this app on google playstore also. I didn’t use my laptop yet but soon I will start writing codes on my laptop because it is quite easy to type on keyboard.

Thanks everyone for reading my blogs. If you find my blogs interesting and helpful, support me by following. Upvoting is your choice. Resteeming is highly appreciated and don't hesitate to know me your opinions on the comment section.

Wish you a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to ekram! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Congratulations @burn-it-down! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79