I shall write a Minecraft mod. Day #3

in #programming7 years ago

I have not written anything as I had done nothing.

Today only good news: Fergus has accepted the rules of our cooperation.

  • We will write a mod as part of his computer time
  • We will write a mod only if he behaves well

That's pretty much it. He's excited and I'm surprised. It turned out his expectation was that I would create some mod for him and he would start selling it to others. Eight year old capitalist had to be brought to reality by his Mom and I was sure it would be the end of his dreams. Even I would not agree to that, I'm kind of a openey-sourcey person. The most I contribute is minor patches for things failing at work, but still.
I guess we start tomorrow. My plan is to get him to explain to me and then think of what we really need to do.

Oh joy.

See the tag #ishallwriteaminecraftmod to see the progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31