Web Browser Automation HelpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #programming7 years ago

Trying to build something to automate a web browser


Hello,
I want to create a constantly running script that will navigate to a website, enter in log in information, then click a button. Basically, I need something that will automatically log me in to my Facebook account, search for all posts with the #Meme on it, and like them, and do this about every hour or so. I also need to be able to upload this to my Raspberry Pi so it will run 24/7. Does anyone know of anything I could possibly use? I've tried Selenium but there was so many errors installing it that I gave up.

Sort:  

hi, you can use Chromium browser automation for chrome browser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46