You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why sex with robots is a complicated business

in #programming7 years ago

very interesting post. Lots of side to consider. Can we deny people the opportunity of companionship. Would it reduce abuse? What if they design one with fake womb to create child(or robo-baby)? The idea of there being a ethical side to this type of robotics is fantasy itself. Really we should be going in the opposite direction as this can only divide folk further. Nice arse though ;)

Sort:  

Thanks dear
It can never reduce abuse. Who will want a robo-baby?

Not me! But it only takes one celeb to do it. "oh there so much cleaner and I can just turn down the volume when I want" I can just see it now. Nothing will be real soon, they already have robot-bees because they don't want to get in the way of big agriculture companies and ban pesticides. No we don't have to care anymore as we can just make a fake version. Don't know about you but I'm heading for the hills. Place has gone mad lol

oops sorry I've signed in with my other profile. its me @article61

Okay dear
Thanks

True talk dear, places and things has gone mad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71