Embedded C interview questions and answers 2020 #1

Embedded C interview questions and answers 2020 #1

Hello and welcome to my channel, I am “Code Shepherd”and in this video we have 5 embedded C interview questions and I will try to give the best answers for them.

Please comment below what do you think about this video, and what videos do you I should make next...

If you like this video please hit the like button and subscribe to my channel for more interesting videos to come

Thank you!

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Codeshepherdofficial/

Special thanks:
Petronela L.
Tudor A.

Other videos:
Structure of a C program/project, 2020, with example:


Top 3 programming languages in 2020, from a personal perspective :

Top 9 "C Programming Interview Questions And Answers" :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15