My first day at work

in #programmer7 years ago

firstday.jpgToday was not just like every other day because I joined a new company and from the outside I was not sure what to expect.

Guess I was wrong, saw about 30 programmers today all working together to get the job done, rather than the solo programmer I used to be I need to learn to work as a group.

Will i be having issues working with this guys, guess I need to find that out in some few days time. I am tired of moving about jobs I hope this will be another home for me.

I have to work on my skills, myself and see what the future have for me.

Sort:  

Best of luck! First days were always difficult for me. You have the right attitude though, that's what matters.

Best of luck! Sounds like you've got the right mindset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42