You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News RE Binance Exchange and Gifto (GTO) Token

in #profit7 years ago

So glad you commented on my blog. I wanted to visit your blog and see how you are doing but I had forgotten your username.

Have to read about this a bit later. So sorry about your son not having a good Christmas :(

Sort:  

Marianne, and I am so very, very glad to see you here!

@mariannewest, please consider not only reading that post and the attached to it articles, but acting on that info too. Gifto is already going up in value a little, but when it becomes available in the first quarter of 2018 in both, Binance and Aplive, it will go up much faster. This is HUGE potential!! Action to buy now: Upto 0.35$. Target: 3$ $gto...

We are not risking anything, this is a SURE thing; and look please, the tokens still are very cheap:
gifto11.PNG
and they only started trading from Fec 18 and are only available on Binance Exchange.

If you are not a Binance member yet, this is my ref link to it:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=12139309 ;-)

Please upvote for me

Why?? I must have some reasons to upvote one's post or a comment... sorry,
but that does not mean that I would not upvote you in the future ;-)
Best of luck on Steemit!!

Read my blog post

Then if you like them

Upvote and follow me

I was there, this is why I replied what I replied. Plus, you are not following me but asking me to follow you ;-)

No I'm following didn't you saw it

Read my blogs follow me & the upvote my blogs

I am sorry, I did not,
maybe now you do, and thanks for it ;-)

I upvoted you now, but my upvoting power, not too strong now, not at 100%.

I used your link to sign up - but I have no idea what to do. I have never traded anything anywhere and am a bit lost. Oh well, with time, I am sure I can figure it out.

@mariannewest, thank you and please just ask when you get stuck with something, this is often much faster than figuring things out at our own :-)

To purchase Gifto tokens, you'll need to deposit some BTC to your Binanance account,

to that that, you will need to have some BTC, they will be the easiest for you to purchase in Coinbase, but casue of high transaction fees and long sending time, I highly recommend purchasing there Etherum or Litecoins instead.
If you are not on Coinbase, this is my invitation link:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/528808ec75b59f6acc000014

They do not have any affiliate program there, but the moment you buy or sell your first $100 worth coins, both of us will get $10 extra in BTC :-)

will do. all of this is still a great mystery to me. But this is my year to learn it.

@mariannewest, cheers to your learning crypto year!! Keeping my fingers crossed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40