How to change profil picture on steemit?

in #profilepicture7 years ago

FACE.png

As a new users, this is may be confused and it happen to me. I want to share my way using google drive,

Upload your photo on your Google drive
Right click on picture you want and select "Preview"
mydrive.png

Click vertical menu on top right side and select "Open in new window"
drvie2.png

Right click on the picture and select "Copy image address"
drive3.png

Go to your steemit setting and paste it on profil picture url
drive4.png

click "Update" button and viola, you did it. :)

Sort:  

Do I need a PC to do this ? Not sure cause it does not seem to work on my phone

yes, I'm so sorry. I tried on smartphone and I dont know how to get image address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52