The Story About My Profile Picture ...

in #profilepicture7 years ago

While playing in the school football team in 2016, i was running a pass, planted my feet and cut the other direction. I twisted my knee and felt a 'pop' in my right knee. After painful days, i went to Germany/Munich for the surgery called 'ACL Surgery'. I had to stay there for about 45 days because of the physiotherapy. Nowadays, i continue playing football and strengthen my knees to prevent that kind of injuries. I suggest everyone to take care about your knees because the crosslinks in our knees called 'cruciate ligament' are very vital and they do not heal. Therefore, if they tear a surgical intervention is needed.IMG_5054.JPG
(Shortly after the operation in Munich)

Thank You !

Sort:  

That is a painful process i hope you are fine now .

Yes it was very painful but currently everything is fine. Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45