Profile Updated.

in #profile7 years ago

way of living.jpg
Image sources: Google images.

Today I updated my profile settings.
Previously it was mentioned that 100% of my earnings will be used for charity. But I felt it is necessary to reveal every one that I am spending my all of my earnings, which got from this account, for charity only. I wanted to make it Gupa Dhan- secrete donation.

Send thing is, I mentioned the website of the organization in website details. It is the organization from which I learned the way of divine living and method to attain soul enlightenment. So that some of our other interested community members may also be benefited with it.

I don't think it is concerned with any particular religion. Spirituality is not a religion.But a way of divine and enlighted living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78