Sort:  

Hello dear, that's you? You look really young! And very nice, of course. I feel sorry no one noticed this post. My advice: use more tags. You can use up to five tags on Steemit and more on Steepshot. The beginning is not easy but don't get frustrated. With quality, exchanfge and perseverance you will work up your way soon.
Of course you wil notice far more attention with your #introduceyouself. By the way, you need nor hashtags in the titles here on Steemit.
The lack of attention is also due to the extremely rapid grow of Steemit with so many new registratons daily.
So, please, don't worry and be active on your own. As you are doing already.

Oh hi once again @martinamartini, quite by accident I just noticed that you commented here as well. I'm not that young anymore, turning 40 in July (but this photo was taken in December last year when I got a fresh haircut). Thanks for your uplifting advice, I'm doing this whole blogging thing out of pure curiosity whilst also of course enjoying very much meeting and getting to know all the talented people in this community... including yourself. Nice meeting you!

:) It‘s all relative. Yes, in this picture you may look some years younger, but 39 is still youth!!! I remember... I am born in July 1956! :) Being here for fun is simply the best to do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66