Where are my profile settings?

in #profile7 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to set up my profile. When I first entered the website I saw links to trending, new, hot and promoted but I could not find "settings" not even in the right hand corner options.steem dashboard 1.PNG

It was only when I clicked on "Links"... "my blog" that I could find my settings. There in the right hand corner I found settings in the toolbar.
my blog.PNG
This helped me set up my profile. I added links to a photo for my profile from my google drive and then clicked update but nothing happened. Instead I got kind of a stop sign. Does anyone know why my picture doesn't upload?

uodate.PNG

Good luck to all of you and happy steeming^^

And thanks

From,

mineopoly.PNG

Sort:  

I also want to find out how to put a photo in the title of the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46