Sort:  

Congratulations @metzli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well i must say looking pretty nice my dear

Thank you 🤗

How is your day going so far

I'm reading and commenting all over learning about this platform. I'm getting excited to have enough SBD to trade or invest or whatever. And, I'm regaining my steem power - I was down to 6% and I thought it regenerated every day. It doesn't - it take 5 WHOLE DAYS to re-earn steem power. How about you?

There are lots of interesting posts. If I had the time I would sit here all day reading and commenting. I love that there are so many like minded people.

Good job! That took me a good couple of weeks! Great pic :)

You are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44