Hey there!

in #profile8 years ago

I am Yli_Ky0t3, currently residing in the Black Iron Prison, located somewhere in the lower levels of Duality and Dire (possibly extinction-level) Illusions. I work @ a dead-end job by day, but when I'm not surviving (?) that, I pet cats, walk my dawgs, blog, tinker with code, love my family, and fight for Truth, Justice, & the libertarian way.
Though Catholic, I seek for deeper esoteric meaning within the exoteric teachings of the Church, and attempt to look past the bullshit in the Vatican and bishop's conferences. There appears to be some sort of inner apocalyptic struggle between Apollo and Dionysus going on inside me, manifesting as some sort of hybrid theology of Catholic-Pagan/Discordian. Yeah, man, I'm phuked!

In any case...I firmly advocate that it is high time for the inmates to take over the asylum. The only thing that that is more psychotic than government is the psychos who "govern."
All hail Eris, all hail Diacordia!
"'Tis an ill wind that blows no minds."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51