Beautiful Hill Tract Khagrachari District, Chittagong, BD

in #profile6 years ago

The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters.Life is a dream for the wise, a game for the fool, a comedy for the rich, a tragedy for the poor.Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.If you love life, don't waste time, for time is what life is made up of.Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile.A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, 'I used everything you gave me'. The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.Try to be a rainbow in someone's cloud.Put your heart, mind, and soul into even your smallest acts. This is the secret of success.I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles. Don't limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. What you believe, remember, you can achieve.Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship.12079047_580020668803761_3023051743933436236_n.jpg

Sort:  

nice photos greetings and invite you to my profile :) @synekto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94