Introducing Joseph Le

in #profile7 years ago

Hi there my name is Joseph Le I'm very new to this whole block chain and making money thing online I heard about Steemit from YouTube I really hope that I can learn a lot from this platform and perhaps pay all my bills. Haha jokes!?

A little about me:

I'm from Canada born and raised in Winnipeg. I'm 33 years old and love learning about online marketing and currently a wantrepreneur.

I love taking photos with my phone and edit them like I know what I'm doing. I also have an interest in video editing and website design as a hobby.

Other than that I do the regular 9-5 Monday to Friday and want to escape the rat race and live life on my own terms, which is sleep cars girls parties and travel.

If you ask me I'm pretty simple lol

Well I hope to new and interesting people on here

IMG_1322.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38