Summer Heat Wave in Wisconsin.

My apologies on my absence here, as mentioned before, I run "The goth farm" in a small town in Wisconsin. We recently suffered a short heat wave which put me behind quite a bit on content creation as I was trying to keep my crops from withering away and my animals from dying in the heat.

1000007376.jpg
(Today's forecast)

We are scheduled to be cloudy, overcast and at a consistent 70's Fahrenheit so, to make up for my lack of presence here, I will be posting my tiktok videos here, as well as giving full written reviews, yes, the companies have all agreed to this as well, as to not step on toes. They also know it will be honest reviews plus product comparisons to give everyone a more clear idea of the products mentioned.

So, just like with the unboxing videos, you will get a clear idea of all that I have been doing, we will also be comparing the prices between Amazon, Tiktok Shop and the direct links to their websites! How exciting!

Feel free to ask questions, for the opportunity to have a shoutout on one of my next videos or blog posts, in the comments! It helps me make better content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45