PRODUCT REVIEW: SARI FOODS ORGANIC TURMERIC & ACAI POWDER ⠀

Hi Steemians! I'm excited to share with you today my product review I wrote for one of my favorite organic superfood companies called Sari Foods.

I published my review on my website, Raw Vegan Living Blog, which you can read here Now, I'm sharing here with all the Steemian community.


photo from Sari Foods Co site

Sari Foods is an all-organic, plant-based superfood company based in the UK, offering pure, single ingredient products. In Indonesia, the word ‘sari’ means “essence” and the mission for Sari Foods is to bring their consumers the “Essence of Food” through their 100% pure, single ingredient products, and empowering conscious individuals to return to nutrient dense, pure, whole foods. Eating the way nature truly intended. I believe Sari Foods has done a great job at achieving their mission.

All of Sari Foods products are organic, raw, vegan, and free from pesticides, GMOs and artificial color and flavoring, which makes their products super awesome and wholesome.

Check out the video I created for them, featuring some of the recipes I made with their products.

Sari Foods Product Review

Acai Powder
Sari Foods acai powder was amazing. When I first opened the bag, I was instantly hit with a yummy bubble gum smell, with hints of candy aroma. Give this to a child with their eyes closed, they'll think they're smelling a bag of candy, literally!

Acai is such an awesome berry, no wonder why it's revered and loved by many foodies. Acai helps in reverse aging,improve digestion, supports a healthy weight loss, clears up the skin from acne, supports a healthy and strong immune system; great for cardiovascular health, improves eyesight, increases happy mood, and much more.


photo from my blog, RawVeganLivingBlog.com

One of my favorite ways to enjoy acai are in smoothies, banana ice cream, pudding, and chocolate. This was my first time trying acai and i am in love. Now I see why the love for acai bowls is strong.

Turmeric Powder
I've tried many turmeric powders, but the one from Sari Foods is the best. It has a unique bitter-sweet taste, with a good smell. Since trying Sari Foods turmeric, I’ve been on a turmeric hook, adding it to most of my dishes like ice cream, chocolate and in smoothies.

Turmeric makes a great curry, soup, smoothies, chili, yogurt, desserts, salads, and other savory foods. Turmeric contains anti-aging, anti-inflammatory, anti-fungal, and anti-bacterial properties, helping in the reversal of cancer, diabetes, obesity, and aging.

If you're interested in knowing my thoughts on Sari Foods organic spirulina, non-fortified nutritional yeast, and acerola cherry vitamin C powder - be sure to read my review on that here.


Pic from my initial Sari Foods product review

I've partnered up with Sari Fods to offer you all an exclusive 10% off your order :) Get the details at the end of my review post HERE

Check out this short video I made for Sari Foods, featuring some raw food recipes I created with their products.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bdxo2zIFPGr/?taken-by=rawveganlivingblog

Hope you enjoyed my review. Be sure to give it an upvote if you liked this type f post so I can continue to share more of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94