Chef Boyardee Chilli Mac Review

in #productreview6 years ago


This was a review of Chef Boyardee Chili Mac. I uploaded this quite some time back to YT when I saw it in our local big box store for the first time. I imagined that lots of people walk past this stuff and always wondered about it but for one reason or another never really decided to give it a try. I figured, "don't worry, I'm here to let you know what you may or may not be missing".

As it turned out, it was pretty good.

Most of these older videos were filmed on an older iPod Touch 4th gen unit, so please excuse the lower resolution. Also, when you download content off of YT from your channel, it comes back to you in some strange resolutions and qualities. I have newer stuff backed up, but there's been a few system failures since these older vids were made.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80